Fund Raising Standards Board

CHARITY SHOP

Home  /  CHARITY SHOP

FACT Charity Shops:

39 Wesley Court
Upper Level – Blaydon Shopping Precinct
Blaydon
NE21 5BT

Tel: 0191 442 0833, select option 1

Email: blaydon@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: 10.00am – 4.00pm Monday to Friday, 10.00am – 3.00pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-
Unit 19
Interchange Centre
West Street
Gateshead
NE8 1BH

Tel: 0191 442 0833, select option 2

Email: gateshead@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: 9.00am – 4.00pm Monday to Friday, 10.00am – 2.30pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

Envisage
572 Durham Road
Low Fell
Gateshead NE9 6HX

Tel: 0191 442 0833

Email: low.fell@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: 9.30am – 4.00pm Monday to Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

5 Blandford Street
Sunderland
SR1  3JP

Tel: 0191 442 0833

Email: sunderland@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: 10.00am – 3.00pm Monday to Friday, 10.00am – 2.00pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

Envisage
7 Claremont Crescent
Whitley Lodge
NE26 3HL

Tel: 0191 442 0833

Email: whitley.lodge@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: Closed Monday, 9am-4pm Tuesday, 10am – 4pm Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Thursday, 9am – 4pm Friday, 10am – 2pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

14 Wansbeck Road South
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 3HQ

Tel: 0191 442 0833

Email: gosforth@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: Closed Monday, 9am-4pm Tuesday – Friday, 9am – 1pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

177b Kirkwood Drive
Kenton Retail
Newcastle
NE3 3RX

Tel: 0191 442 0833

Email: kenton@fact-cancersupport.co.uk

Opening Hours: Closed Monday, 9.00am – 4.00pm Tuesday – Friday, 9.00am – 1.00pm Saturday

—————————————————————————————————————-

Volunteers Needed! Can you spare any time to volunteer in our shop? Morning and afternoon shifts available for shop floor retail assistants. Flexible shifts available for stock control assistants. A great opportunity to meet and make friends!

Donate your unwanted clothes, toys, books, bags, shoes, bric-a-brac etc. Call us to arrange drop off or collection of donations. Alternatively, donations can be handed into the above address. Vehicle access available to the rear of the shop.


Links